How To Build a Homestore | Roblox

Roblox Hack HERE

🦋PART 2:

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE, hit that like button, comment, and hit that notification bell so you never miss an upload from me!

My Social Medias!


✩ closed

Check out my other Roblox Content!
✩Roblox

︵‿︵‿୨♡୧‿︵‿︵
Sub 3,186

︵‿︵‿୨♡୧‿︵‿︵

-What do you use to record your videos?
OBS

-What do you use to edit your videos?
Filmora Wondershare

-What do you use to design clothing for Roblox?
Paint. Net (pdn)

-What plugins do you use?

-How long have you been designing?
Since 2021

-How often do you upload YouTube videos?
Every Thursday at 3pm EST/12pm PST/7pm GMT/1pm MT

-Do I work for other clothing groups?
I am only working for one at the moment, I am not looking to work for any more. Sorry!

︵‿︵‿୨♡୧‿︵‿︵

Render in thumbnail made by thriiiere.

Music
。MDMN – Mimosas –
。DJ GONZ – Breath Of Fresh Air –
。Chinsaku – Midnight –
。Takinawa – Grand Lotus Eulogy –

。 VALNTN – Mona Lisa –

Intro and Outro
。Intro made by Raekaro on roblox
。Outro made by Siskella

Thank you so much for watching,
Leave video suggestions down below!
-xoxo avaeta

#building #robloxhomestore #robloxstudio

Roblox Hack HERE